WELCOME TO FINGERBOARDSTORE

Ruthless Daggers Regular

Ruthless Daggers Regular Shape 32mm wide 104mm long

€19,95 SRP
€18,00 * Incl. tax
Brand:
Evolve

Article code:
EVO008

Availability:
In stock (2)
+ -
Add to cart
  • Informationplus

  • Since 2003 Evolve Decks are one of the most known Brazilian fingerboards. In the beginning they have got a lot of attention because of their extreme shape: super high kicks and deep concave. Meanwhile the decks are a lot lower and less extreme but they still have a very unique look.
    FBS teamrider Jader Müller is the mastermind behind Evolve Decks. He’s fingerboarding since 1999 and contributed a lot to the development of the Brazilian fingerboard scene. Evolve Decks are a living piece of fingerboard history.

    Evolve Decks are 32mm wide and 104mm long. Their regular shape combines mellow concave with medium kicks. Like in skateboarding the nose is a bit longer than the tail. Not only the length is outstanding, also nose and tail are more roundish and longer than other fingerboards. The regular shape has slightly steeper kicks than the mellow shape.

    Every Evolve Deck comes with a sheet of their own tape.
    Graphic: Ruthless Daggers
    Shape: Regular

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus

* Incl. tax Excl. Shipping costs

Related products

Bollie Trucks blue

Trucks blue

29mm wide

€9,95 *
Blackriver Brick Block

Brick Block

30 x 8,5 x 4cm

€24,95 *
Bollie Wheels grey

Wheels grey

Basic Wheels

€9,95 *
Bollie Trucks white

Trucks white

29mm wide

€9,95 *

WELCOME TO FINGERBOARDSTORE

Ruthless Daggers Regular

Ruthless Daggers Regular Shape 32mm breit 104mm lang

€19,95 UVP
€18,00 * Inkl. MwSt.
Marke:
Evolve

Artikel-Code:
EVO008

Verfügbarkeit:
Auf Lager (2)
+ -
In den Warenkorb legen
  • Informationenplus

  • Seit 2003 gehören Evolve Decks zu den bekanntesten brasilianischen Fingerboards. Anfangs sind die Boards durch ihr extremes Shape aufgefallen: super hohe Kicks und deep Concave. Mittlerweile sind die Boards um einiges flacher geworden, heben sich aber immer noch von der Maße ab.
    FBS Teamfahrer Jader Müller steckt hinter Evolve, er selbst fingerboarded seit 1999 und hat die Entwicklung der brasilianischen Fingerboardszene nicht nur miterlebt sonder auch viel dazu beigetragen. Evolve Fingerboards sind ein fahrbares Stück Fingerboardgeschichte.

    Evolve Decks sind 32mm breit und 104mm lang. Das Regular Shape kombiniert mellow Concave mit medium Kicks und hat, wie beim Skateboard, eine etwas längere Nose im Vergleich zum Tail. Nicht nur die Länge der Decks fällt auf, sondern auch Nose und Tail sind runder geschliffen und länger als bei anderen Fingerboards.
    Die Kicks sind hier etwas steiler als beim Mellow Shape.

    Jedes Evolve Deck wird mit einer Lage ihres eigenen Tapes geliefert.
    Grafik: Ruthless Daggers
    Shape: Regular

  • Bewertungen (0)plus

  • 0 Sterne basierend auf 0 Bewertungen
  • Schlagworteplus

* Inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Ergänzende Produkte

Bollie Trucks blue

Trucks blue

29mm breit

€9,95 *
Blackriver Brick Block

Brick Block

30 x 8,5 x 4cm

€24,95 *
Bollie Wheels grey

Wheels grey

Basic Wheels

€9,95 *
Bollie Trucks white

Trucks white

29mm breit

€9,95 *