WELCOME TO FINGERBOARDSTORE

Blackriver Edition Wheels black

Made in the US

€31,95 * Incl. tax
Brand:
FlatFace

Article code:
FFW002

Availability:
In stock (7)
+ -
Add to cart
  • Informationplus

  • The FlatFace Blackriver Edition wheels are optimized for usage with Blackriver Trucks. These wheels have a specially designed bearing system so that they will run smoother and faster on Blackriver Trucks. You won’t experience this smoothness anywhere else. These wheels are also designed with skaters in mind and has incorporated super tiny ridges into the riding surface exactly like a real skate wheel for a bit more grip.
    All FlatFace Wheels are made of special compounds and most colors have slightly different feelings for more variety. The black wheels are a variation of the FlatFace D material, which is a little softer than the standard white wheels.
    Note:
    FlatFace Wheels are specially designed to work with Blackriver Trucks but can also be used with Ytrucks. To make sure your FlatFace Wheels fit perfectly on Ytrucks we recommend using them with the FBS Ytrucks Spacers. They are not compatible with Bollie Trucks or Tech Deck trucks.
    You can find more information on which wheels work on which trucks in our blog post ‚FBS Setup Guide'.
    One set contains 4 FlatFace Blackriver Edition Wheels black and a vinyl sticker.
  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus

* Incl. tax Excl. Shipping costs

Related products

FlatFace G15.12 Deck 33,6mm

G15.12 Deck 33,6mm

Low Concave

€31,95 *
FlatFace User Bushings

User Bushings

Medium for all Trucks

€2,95 *
Dynamic Dagger Boardrails black

Dagger Boardrails black

3D printed in the US

€6,95 *
FlatFace Teflon Bushings

Teflon Bushings

Medium-Hard for all Trucks

€2,95 *

WELCOME TO FINGERBOARDSTORE

Blackriver Edition Wheels black

Made in the US

€31,95 * Inkl. MwSt.
Marke:
FlatFace

Artikel-Code:
FFW002

Verfügbarkeit:
Auf Lager (6)
+ -
In den Warenkorb legen
  • Informationenplus

  • Die FlatFace Blackriver Edition Wheels wurden für die Verwendung mit Blackriver Trucks optimiert. Die Wheels haben ein spezielles Kugellagersystem wodurch sie schneller und smoother auf Blackriver Trucks rollen. Das Design dieser Wheels erinnert stark an Skateboardwheels. Um den Wheels etwas mehr grip zu geben, haben sie kleine Rillen, wie man es von Skateboardwheels kennt.
    Alle FlatFace Wheels werden aus einem speziellen Materialmix hergestellt. Die verschieden farbigen Wheels unterscheiden sich leicht im feeling. Die schwarzen FlatFace Wheels bestehen aus dem klassischen D Material, sind allerdings etwas weicher als die weißen Standardwheels. FlatFace Wheels sind perfekt für jeden Untergrund (z.B.: Holz, Beton, Glas etc.) geeignet.
     
    Info:
    FlatFace Wheels wurden für professionelle Achsen entwickelt. Sie passen perfekt auf Blackriver Trucks und können auch mit Ytrucks verwendet werden. Damit deine FlatFace Wheels perfekt auf Ytrucks passen empfehlen wir unsere FBS Ytrucks Spacer zu verwenden.
    Sie passen nicht auf Bollie Trucks oder Tech Deck Achsen.
    Mehr Infos darüber, welche Wheels auf welche Achsen passen, findest du in unserem Blogbeitrag 'FBS Setup Guide‘.
    Ein Set besteht aus 4 FlatFace Wheels Blackriver Edition black und einem Vinyl Sticker.
  • Bewertungen (0)plus

  • 0 Sterne basierend auf 0 Bewertungen
  • Schlagworteplus

* Inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Ergänzende Produkte

FlatFace G15.12 Deck 33,6mm

G15.12 Deck 33,6mm

Low Concave

€31,95 *
FlatFace User Bushings

User Bushings

Medium für alle Achsen

€2,95 *
FlatFace Teflon Bushings

Teflon Bushings

Medium-Hard für alle Achsen

€2,95 *