WELCOME TO FINGERBOARDSTORE

Payment methods


Currency

It's possible to select different currencies at our online shop www.fingerboardstore.de which are updated automatically every 15 minutes to show the current exchange rate. The final invoice will be issued in EURO. Your PayPal account or credit card will be automatically charged in EURO for bank transfers please make sure to send the payment in EURO as well.
 

PREPAYMENT / BANK TRANSFER

After you have placed an order you will receive an e-mail with all details regarding your order including our bank information. Please make sure to add your order number as a reference to your bank transfer to make sure we can identify your payment.
Your order will be shipped after we have received your payment, due to delay in bank transfer it can take 2-3 additional days to ship your order.

If you live in a country outside the EMU (European Money Union) for example in Switzerland you bank might charge fees for your bank transfer. Please make sure that you cover these fees. Your bank can inform you about fees and how to process the bank transfer.
 

PayPal

You will be redirected to the PayPal website where you can login and send your payment if you already have an paypal account. It's also possible to sign up as a guest. More information about PayPal are available on their website.
Your order will be shipped after we have received your payment, usually we receive PayPal payments directly after an order has been placed, that way we can ship your order within 24h.
 

Zahlung per Kreditkarte

We accept VISA, MasterCard and Maestro. Your credit card data won't be saved due to safety reasons. You have to enter them again for every purchase. In case your credit card company uses 3-D Secure you will be asked to enter your password.
Due to safety reasons we only accept credit card payment up to 300 Euro per purchase. In case you want to place a bigger order please send us an E-mail. For PayPal and Bank transfer there is no maximum value.
For credit card payments a 2% fee of the total order value will be charged.

Credit card billing will be executed by PAYONE GmbH · Fraunhoferstraße 2-4 · 24118 Kiel, Germany - Kiel Commercial registration under HRB 6107 at the district court (Amtsgericht) Kiel - Managing directors: Carl Frederic Zitscher, Jan Kanieß - A member of Sparkassen-Finanzgruppe

Fingerboardstore complies with the Payment Card Industry Data Security Standard (PCI DSS).

 
MasterCard Secure Code
Verified by VISA

WELCOME TO FINGERBOARDSTORE

Zahlungsarten


Währung

Es besteht die Möglichkeit verschiedene Währungen in unserem Onlineshop www.fingerboardstore.de auszuwählen, welche alle 15 Minuten automatisch aktualisiert werden um den aktuellen Wechselkurs abzubilden. Die endgültige Rechnung wird in EURO ausgestellt. Dein PayPal Konto oder Kreditkarte werden automatisch in EURO belastet, bei Banküberweisungen achte bitte darauf deine Überweisung entsprechend deiner Rechnung in EURO auszustellen.

VORKASSE / BANKÜBERWEISUNG

Nach der Bestellung erhältst du unsere Bankverbindung zusammen mit Details deiner Bestellung per E-Mail. Bitte gib deine Bestellnummer als Verwendungszweck an, damit deine Überweisung korrekt zugeordnet werden kann.
Deine Bestellung wird erst nach Erhalt deiner Zahlung versendet, dadurch kann sich die Lieferzeit um 2-3 Werktage verlängern (je nach Banklaufzeit).

Bei Banküberweisungen aus Ländern außerhalb der EWU (Europäischen Währungsunion), wie z.B. aus der Schweiz, kann deine Bank Gebühren erheben. Bitte informiere dich bei deiner Bank über die Höhe dieser Gebühren und stelle sicher das du diese übernimmst.
 

PayPal

Es erfolgt eine Weiterleitung zur PayPal Website, wenn du bereits Paypal-Kunde bist kannst du dich einloggen und direkt bezahlen. Eine Registrierung als Gast ist ebenfalls möglich. Mehr Information dazu findest du auf der PayPal Website.
Deine Bestellung wird nach Erhalt deiner Paypal Zahlung versendet. I.d.R. erhalten wir Paypal-Zahlungen direkt nach der Bestellung somit können wir alles innerhalb von 24h versenden.

Zahlung per Kreditkarte

Wir akzeptieren VISA, MasterCard und Maestro. Deine Kreditkartendaten werden aus Sicherheitsgründen nicht gespeichert. Sie müssen bei jedem Kauf erneut eingegeben werden. Wenn dein Kreditkarteninstitut das Sicherheitsverfahren 3-D Secure nutzt, wirst du aufgefordert, dein persönliches Passwort einzugeben.
Aus Sicherheitsgründen akzeptieren wir zur Zeit Kreditkartenzahlung nur bis zu 300 Euro pro Bestellung. Falls du eine größe Bestellung aufgeben möchtest und weiterhin mit Kreditkarte zahlen möchtest, dann schick uns bitte eine E-Mail. Bei PayPal und Banküberweisung ist kein Maximalbetrag festgelegt.
Für Kreditkartenzahlungen wird eine Gebühr in Höhe von 2% des Gesamtbetrags erhoben.

Kreditkartenabrechnungen werden durchgeführt von PAYONE GmbH · Fraunhoferstraße 2-4 · 24118 Kiel, Germany - Sitz der Gesellschaft: Kiel - Amtsgericht Kiel HRB 6107 - Geschäftsführer: Carl Frederic Zitscher, Jan Kanieß - Ein Unternehmen der Sparkassen-Finanzgruppe

Fingerboardstore entspricht den aktuellesten Sicherheitsstandard der Kreditkartenindustrie (PCI DSS).

 
MasterCard Secure Code   Verified by VISA