WELCOME TO FINGERBOARDSTORE

M Original White

Oak Wheels

€29,99 * Incl. tax
Brand:
Oak Wheels

Article code:
OW004

Availability:
In stock (9)
+ -
Add to cart
  • Informationplus

  • Oak Wheels offer a unique riding experience hand made in Portugal. Each wheel features a ball bearing and is made from a special blend of Urethane, the same material as skateboard wheels. The smooth, grippy and soft material gives Oak Wheels their famous 'mucho feeling'.

    The new Oak Wheels Medium (M) fill the gap between Minis and RV2's. In terms of shape and weight they are placed between Minis and RV2 for those of you who feel like Minis are too small and light and RV2's are a bit too big and heavy. In fingerboarding wheel size and weight matters and has quite an impact on how your setup feels. With now 5 different shapes Oak Wheels offers the widest variety of wheels - one surely fits your riding style. 

    Note:
    Oak Wheels are specially designed to work with Blackriver Trucks and can also be used with Ytrucks. To make sure your Oak Wheels fit perfectly on Ytrucks we recommend using them with the FBS Spacers. They are not compatible with Bollie Trucks or Tech Deck trucks.
    You can find more information on which wheels work on which trucks in our blog post ‚FBS Setup Guide'.

    One set contains 4 Oak Wheels Medium (M) Original White.

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus

* Incl. tax Excl. Shipping costs

WELCOME TO FINGERBOARDSTORE

M Original White

Oak Wheels

€29,99 * Inkl. MwSt.
Marke:
Oak Wheels

Artikelnummer:
OW004

Verfügbarkeit:
Nicht auf Lager
  • Informationenplus

  • Die in Portugal handgemachten Oak Wheels haben je ein Kugellager und bestehen aus einer speziellen Urethan Mischung, auch Skateboard Wheels werden aus diesem Material hergestellt. Durch das Material haben die Wheels mehr Grip sind aber dennoch smooth, was den Oaks ihr berühmtes 'mucho feeling' verleiht.

    Die neuen Oak Wheels Medium (M) füllen die Lücke zwischen Minis und RV2's. Das Shape und Gewicht liegt zwischen dem der Oak Wheels Minis und RV2's, für diejenigen denen die Minis zu klein und leicht sind, während die RV2's etwas zu groß und schwer sind. Größe und Gewicht der Wheels ist im Fingerboarding relevant und beeinflusst relativ stark wie sich dein Setup anfühlt. Mit 5 verschiedenen Shapes bietet Oak Wheels die größte Auswahl an Wheels - eines davon passt mit Sicherheit auch zu deinem Style.

    Info:
    Oak Wheels wurden für professionelle Achsen entwickelt. Sie passen perfekt auf Blackriver Trucks und können auch mit Ytrucks verwendet werden. Damit deine Oak Wheels perfekt auf Ytrucks passen empfehlen wir unsere FBS Spacer zu verwenden. Sie passen nicht auf Bollie Trucks oder Tech Deck Achsen. Mehr Infos darüber, welche Wheels auf welche Achsen passen, findest du in unserem Blogbeitrag 'FBS Setup Guide'.

    Ein Set besteht aus 4 Oak Wheels Medium (M) Original White.

  • Bewertungen (0)plus

  • 0 Sterne basierend auf 0 Bewertungen
  • Schlagworteplus

* Inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten